

Department of Education REGION III

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BULACAN

November 4, 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 400, s. 2024

RESULTS OF THE DIVISION SEARCH FOR 2024 GAWAD KALAKBAY AWARD FOR DRRM ADVOCATES

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendents

Division Chiefs

Education Program Supervisors Public Schools District Supervisors

Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads

Elementary and Secondary School DRRM Coordinators

All Others Concerned

 Relative to Division Memorandum No. 358, s. 2024 titled "DIVISION SEARCH FOR 2024 GAWAD KALAKBAY AWARD FOR DRRM ADVOCATES", this Office announces the Outstanding DRRM Advocates and Best Schools Implementers in different categories, as follows:

No. 1st 2nd	Banga ES Norzagaray ES Don Nemencio	Plaridel Norzagaray	Advo	Public Schools District Supervisor	
			Lorena F. Villalon	Luigi F. Nava	Dulce Regina C. Flores, PhD
			Josephine E. Genobiagon, PhD	Ramil D. Regis	Dr. Nora G. Manalo Dulce
	Clemena Memorial ES	Plaridel	Manny R. Valerio	Jordan S. Ventura	Regina C. Flores, PhD
3rd	Don Felix De Leon MES	San Miguel	Viaian A. San Pedro	Jacqueline F. Lipana, PhD	Edelmira S. Dorega, PhD







Address: Provincial Capitol Compound, Brgy. Guinhawa,

City of Malolos, Bulacan

Website: https://bulacandeped.com
Email: bulacan@deped.gov.ph



Department of Education

REGION III SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BULACAN

	Bambang ES	Bulakan	Teresita S. Lopez	Daiselyn DG. Litao	Raquel D. Salazar	
4th	San Ildefonso ES	San Ildefonso North	Arleen M. Poras, PhD	Angelita C. Bocabel	Ana-Liza M. Villanueva, EdD	
	Mapulang Lupa ES	Pandi North	Perla E. Dela Cruz	Junior V. Meneses	Esperanza F. Perez, EdD	
	Sto Nino ES	Plaridel	Cristina Camitan	Nanette B. David	Dulce Regina C. Flores, PhD	
5th	Pulilan CS	Pulilan	Revelyn L. Maniego, EdD	Rogelio T. Santiago	Willian C. Ortega	
	Masuso ES	Pandi	Zenilda SJ. Ignacio	Jean Risselle E. Espadilla	Teresita B. Alquiza	
	Cut-Cut ES	Guiguinto	Severino Y. Narciso Jr.	Jestoni Geronimo	Ma. Neriza F. Fanuncio EdD.	
6th	Paco ES	Obando	Vilma S. De Ocampo	Cielito Lindo N. Lopez	Anabelle R. Palomo, PhD	
	Pala- Pala ES	San Ildefonso South	Erlinda C. Wagan	Marnie D. Infortuno	Daniel V. Ortega, EdD	
7th	Antonio C. Cruz ES	Angat	Edwin G. Dela Cruz	Blessielyn E. Romano		
8th	Prenza ES	Marilao North	Corazon A. Dela Rosa	Juffil Rein G. Labuca	Corazon A. Dela Rosa - OIC	
9th	Cay Pombo ES	Sta Maria West	Anna V. Juliano	Avednego G. Peńaverde		
10th	Pungo ES	Calumpit South	Vilma C. Lim	Emerson S. Dela Cruz	Alexander C. Cruz, PhD	







Address: Provincial Capitol Compound, Brgy. Guinhawa,

City of Malolos, Bulacan

Website: https://bulacandeped.com
Email: bulacan@deped.gov.ph



Department of Education REGION III

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BULACAN

	School Carlos F. Gonzales HS	P 10 KALAKI District San Rafael West	Ad	Public Schools District Supervisor		
1st			Cesar V. Valondo	Roy Oliver G. Fama	Ma. Nińa P. Avendańo, PhD	
2nd	Virgina Ramires HS Gen. Gregorio Del Pilar IS	Pandi North Bulakan	Ma.Lourdes C. Valondo Ma.Jocelyn	Alexander DC. Morales Carlo I. Soriano	Esperanza Perez, EdD Racquel C.	
3rd	Sta. Maria	Sta Maria East	Dionisio, EdD Sancy C. Maria Elena G. Dela		Salazar Leonora V. Bergado, EdD	
4th	Catmon HS	Sta Maria Central	Jeffrey Basilio	Norberto R. Miranda	Marilou V. Cruz, PhD	
5ТН	Banga HS	Plaridel	Frederick Del Rosario	Jessie M. Martin	Dulce Regina C. Flores, PhD	
		ENABLING E	ENVIRONMENT			
1st	Prenza NHS	Marilao North	Rasauro A. Villanueva, PhD	Arnold Divino B. Vytingco	Corazaon A. Dela Rosa	
2nd	San Ildefonso NHS	San Ildefonso North	Rosalina DC. Amper, PhD	Mark Anthony B. Gabani	Ana-Liza M. Villanueva, EdD	
3rd	San Roque HS	Paombong	Loida G. Rellera	Santino Del Rosario	Paul J. Candelaria	
4th	Sta. Monica NHS	Hagonoy West	Irene C. Velasco	Ruel S. Reyes	Lourdes T.Villena, PhD	
5th	Assembly Woman Felicita G. Bernardino Trade School	Marilao South	Julian S. Canonoy	Rommel P. Sayson	Pricilla P. Ilizcupidez, PhD	







Address: Provincial Capitol Compound, Brgy. Guinhawa,

City of Malolos, Bulacan

Website: https://bulacandeped.com
Email: bulacan@deped.gov.ph



Department of Education

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BULACAN

C+b	Mag-	Sta. Maria	Arnold	P.	Adonnis	C.	Cecilia	P.
6th	asawang Sapa HS	West	Gamboa		Cabiten		Buenaven EdD	itura,

- 2. The awarding of plaque of recognition for winners and certificates of recognition for different categories shall be on December 03, 2024, at a venue to be announced.
- 3. It is suggested that all awardees shall wear smart casual attire.
- 4. Expenses to be incurred in the conduct of this activity including awarding materials and meal expenses shall be charged against DRRM Downloaded Program Support Fund, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulation.
- 5. This Division Memorandum shall serve as travel authority of all participants.
- 6. For queries and clarifications, you may contact Mr. Pedro G. Lacap, Project Development Officer II, through cellphone number 09332411988.

7. Dissemination of this Memorandum is earnestly desired.

NORMA P. ESTEBAN Edd, CESO Schools Division Superintendent





