

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region III





Provincial Capitol Compound, Brgy. Guinhawa, City of Malolos, Bulacan website: https://bulacandeped.com email. bulacan@deped.gov.ph

November 12, 2019

DIVISION LETTER No. 234, s. 2019

ORIENTATION OF ROOM EXAMINERS, ROOM SUPERVISORS AND STAFF IN THE ADMINISTRATION OF PHILIPPINE EDUCATION PLACEMENT TEST (PEPT)

To: Division Chiefs
Public and Private Elementary and Secondary School Heads
All Others Concerned

- 1. In line with the Division Memorandum 264 regarding administration of Philippine Education Placement Test (PEPT) on November 17, 2019 (Sunday), 7:00AM at Bajet Castillo High Schoo, Pulilan, Bulacan, there will be an orientation of the assigned room examiners, supervisors support staff and other pers onnel involved on November 14, 2019 (Thursday) @ 2:30pm at Bajet Castillo High School, Pulilan Bulacan to ensure the quality and efficient administration of the aforementioned test.
- 2. Enclosure No.1 contains the list of room supervisors, examiners, support staff and other personnel involved in this activity.
- 3. All expenses relevant to the conduct of PEPT orientation and administration including foods, allowance, handouts, traveling expenses of BEA representatives, certificates, and documentation will be charged against Division MOOE funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 4. This Memorandum shall serve as Travel Authority of the personnel involved in this test.
- 5. Immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

GERMELINA H. PASCUAL, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent



Enclosure no 1.

Room No.	Room Examiner	Room Supervisor
1	Ma. Andrea de Jesus	Emmanuel Dionisio
2	Maverick Catahan	
3	Jayson Sarno	
4	Erwin Marcelo	
5	Manuel Besmonte	
6	Merlito Tolentino	Guillermo Faundo
7	Rosauro Duplon	
8	Kahryz Maninang	
9	Jeff Mcnell De Jesus	
10	Aldin Tanate	
11	Clenmer Locsin	
12	Arturo Pangindian	Melannie T. Sangoyo
13	Marvin Adriano	
14	Analyn Raymundo	
15	Rosalie Centeno	
16	Divina Amor Medina	
17	Leodegario Cruz	Francisco Macale
18	Ronnie Reyes	Transisco Macare
19	Dolores Borja	
20	Teofilo Dela Cruz	
21	Hero Pedrosa	Dr. Eric DS. Victoria
22	Fernando Ramos	
23	Billy Vinas	
24	Angelo De Leon	
25	Romy Boy Punongbayan	
26	Richard Ligon	
27	Ronnie Silverio	
28	Ellen Castillo	Maricel N. Valdez
29	John Reniel Mendoza	Walletin. Valuez
30	Kaymark Inoncillo	
31	Lorenzo Dungo	
32	Loveth Jane Trinidad	Joselito Dionisio
33	Rhea Policarpio	
34	Jefferson Labao	
35	Leopoldo Ignacio	
	reoboing idigoin	
	SUPPORT STAFF	TECHNICAL STAFF
	Federico Sanvictores Jr	Gerald Villafuerte
	Marilene Ramos	Dariene Astea Ramos
	Maribel Cruz	Paulo Mari Cruz
***************************************	Analyn Enriquez	Vicky Torbeles
	Vergel Bodoso	Joan Peralta
	Juanito Santo	Joan Torres
	Chairo Centino	
	Erik Faulino	Ester Mendoza
	Rudetha Cansino	Eloisa Damille Centeno
		Jeneriza Borje
-	Revin de Jesus	
	Rochelle Butuhan	
T	Mel Santiago	
	Generaldo Agno	*

	Cherrie SP. Santos	
	Arnold Batongbacal	
	Rhodora Navarro	
	Salvador de Guzman	
	Shane Anne Sarmiento	
	Joseph Cervantes	
	Florida Tolentino	
	Petronila Dela Torre	
	Dr. Abelardo Medes	100 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
BEA Representatives	Jeremiah Garcia	