

Department of Education Region III SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BULACAN Provincial Capitol Compound, Brgy. Guinhawa, City of Malolos, Bulacan Website: www.bulacandeped.com



August 2, 2018

To: CID Chief Select Secondary School Heads All Others Concerned

To realize the objectives of the Department of Education of ensuring inclusive and equitable education and to promote lifelong learning opportunities for all, two (2) programs under Alternative Delivery Mode – Open High School Program and Modified In-School Off-School Approach (MISOSA) are being implemented by the division.

In line with this, a meeting is scheduled on August 3, 2018, 1:00PM at Guiguinto National Vocational School in preparation for the upcoming Division Writeshop of Self Learning Kit for Alternative Delivery Mode of Education of concerned Education Program Supervisors and select Secondary School Heads.

Name of School Heads	Position	School/Office
1. Dr. Rosauro Villanureva	Principal 4	AFG Benardino MTS
2. Efren Santiago	Princiapl 4	Calumpit NHS
3. Marciano V. Cruz	Principal 4	San Miguel NHS
4. Cesar Valondo	Principal 4	FF Halili NHS
5. Rosario Tamayo	Principal 3	RSTrillana NHS
6. Nilo Abolencia	Principal 3	Alexis Santos NHS
7. Erwin John Santos	Principal 2	Tibagan NHS
8. Evangelina Cristobal	Principal 4	Pulong Buhangin NHS
9. Loida Rillera	Principal 3	Bajet Castillo NHS
10. Victoria Mapilisan	Principal 3	Iba NHS
11. Khristian Liwanag	Principal 1	Banga HS
12. Felipa Santiago	Principal 3	San Pedro NHS
13. Marissa Ramos	Principal 4	Parada NHS
14. Rizaldy Pidlaoan	Principal 3	Sta. Maria NHS
15. Dr. Ernesto Dizon	Principal 4	Prenza NHS
16. Virginia Gabriel	Principal 1	Salapungan NHS
17. Roman Carreon	Principal 4	Guiguinto VNHS
18. Dr. Carlito Dela Cruz	Education Program Supervisor	Division Office
19. Dr. Jerry D. Cruz	Education Program Supervisor	Division Office
20. Dr. Rainelda M. Blanco	Education Program Supervisor	Division Office
21. Dr. Marinella Garcia-Sy	Education Program Supervisor	Division Office
22. Dr. Jay Arr Sangoyo	Education Program Supervisor	Division Office
23. Dr. Virgilio Laggui	Education Program Supervisor	Division Office
24. Dr. Anastacia C. Victorino	Education Program Supervisor	Division Office
25. Dr. Agnes R. Bernardo	Education Program Supervisor	Division Office

This serves as travel authority of participants.

Attendance of all concerned is hereby enjoined.

ZENIA G. MOSTOLES, Ed.D., CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

DIVISION LETTER No. 161, s. 2018